80's Reverb Rules OK!


Graham Parker and The Fact

Another great entry in the “Official Bootleg” series. Recorded live at the Limfjords Festival in Denmark, August 2, 1986. This concert was from a brief tour between “Steady Nerves” and “The Mona Lisa’s Sister”, and features the only instance of the band known as Graham Parker and The Fact. This was a tight four piece band that featured Brinsley Schwarz, Andrew Bodnar, and Jimmy Copley. Some of the material on this album was intended for the “lost” Atlantic album that was never produced. We think you’ll find it quite unique!

Track Listing:

  1. Thunder and Rain
  2. Dead To The World
  3. No Holding Back
  4. Fool’s Gold
  5. Durban Poison
  6. Howlin’ Wind
  7. Sinking Low (James Diggs)
  8. Wouldn’t Treat a Dog (The Way You Treated Me) (Michael Price/Dan Walsh/Steve Barri/Michael Omartian)
  9. Ain’t No Love In The Heart of the City (Michael Price/Dan Walsh)
  10. You Hit The Spot
  11. Burning On A Higher Flame ***
  12. The Weekend’s Too Short
  13. Nobody Hurts You
  14. You Can’t Be Too Strong

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 11 October, 2012.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Punk Hart Productions. Powered by Zen Cart
Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.
Zen Cart